Deleting your Soundslice account
To delete your Soundslice account, go to your account settings and click the “Delete account” button at the bottom of the page.
You’ll see a confirmation page, and you’ll need to enter your password to confirm the deletion. When you do this, your account will be removed.
Please note that all of your Soundslice data will be deleted, including all slices you’ve created. If you’ve purchased something from our store, you’ll no longer have access.