We’ve redesigned the way you can post slices to your channel or get shareable links.
Previously, you’d post something to your channel by changing its “Audience” setting. This was a bit anticlimactic and didn’t give a proper sense of the “weight” of the action. Nor did it provide a moment for you to double-check the slice’s name and description.
Now, when editing a slice, you’ll see the Settings menu has explicit “Share link…” and “Publish to channel…” options.
Click either of those to get specific options for sharing or publishing, along with a big, satisfying button to complete the job. This feels much nicer and clearer to us, and we hope you agree.