Soundslice love

Musicians around the world love Soundslice

Don’t take our word for it. Here’s what people are saying about us:

Soundslice will revolutionize how guitarists learn from YouTube. ... A revelation for self-taught musicians. ... It could fundamentally change how the Internet thinks about, creates and shares this kind of notation.
For me this has been an early Christmas gift. ... I need a tool that helps me analyze, in detail, what’s happening in performances. Soundslice is that tool. ... A remarkable demonstration of what’s becoming possible.
It seems like the next best thing to having an in-person instructor. ... It’s well-designed, solidly built, and quite useful. The web app brings together video, audio, and visual elements in a way that allows music to just make sense.

Tweets about Soundslice

Wow, Soundslice is straight up amazing.

James Dennis @j2labs

October 26, 2013

Guitar tab, reinvented.

Taufik Obet @taufik_obet

October 26, 2013

Dudes! The internet is beautiful sometimes! Check this out!

Craig Bowers @craigsbowers

October 5, 2013

Fellow guitar nerds. Behold and marvel.

Finkowska @finkowska

July 19, 2013

soundslice is WONDERMAZING

Petri Voges @petrivoges

July 19, 2013

I am not easily impressed but @Soundslice blew me away

Vladimir Oane @vladimiroane

July 15, 2013

This is the holy grail of tabbed song learning

Gabriel Valdivia @gabrielvaldivia

July 15, 2013

@soundslice is the most impressive web app ever.

Victor Martin Garcia @victormartin

February 19, 2013

Blown away by @soundslice

asianmack @asianmack

February 8, 2013

If you play the guitar.. this is for you! GENIUS!!!

Piotr @zuralski

February 4, 2013

Brilliant guitar riff porn

Scott McArthur @Scott_McArthur

January 5, 2013

most impressive new music site I've seen in a while

Andrew Dobson @digitonal

December 20, 2012

This will blow your mind.

Evan Brown @metapostasy

December 20, 2012

This may be the best thing I've seen in quite some time.

Gabriel Hodges @portobellosfine

December 20, 2012

This is one of the coolest things I have ever seen...

Zack Awamleh @zackistweetin

December 19, 2012

I'm... In love...

ARIELLE @unfAIRxo

December 19, 2012

THIS IS SO COOL

Jon Gold @jongold

December 19, 2012

soundslice.com is the definition of an incredible web app

Kevin Coughlin @kevintcoughlin

December 19, 2012

If you're a guitarist, you must checkout SoundSlice. Incredible.

josh sternberg @joshsternberg

December 7, 2012

Looking to learn how to play the guitar? Try Soundslice.

Alan Cross @alancross

November 25, 2012

music lessons got easy

Basit Hameed @baxetheo

November 21, 2012

THE most brilliant thing I have seen in awhile

Helen Longvall @HCL0308

November 20, 2012

The future of guitar lessons !

Bruno-Pierre Collins @Kollins3122

November 20, 2012

Soundslice is out! It is the perfect tool to learn guitar online.

Melchior Schöller @MelkiSch

November 16, 2012

Go ahead and file this under things that are awesome: Soundslice.

Wade Foster @wadefoster

November 16, 2012

Two guys created this. Amazing! I will be a user.

Matt Mattox @jrmattox

November 16, 2012

one of those ideas that you can't help but ask yourself why didn't I think of this!

Jeremie Michaels Lim @jeremiespoken

November 16, 2012

soundslice.com is the greatest thing since sliced bread.

Jordan Metzner @mrjmetz

November 16, 2012

Totally impressed by how well executed @soundslice is.

futuredarrell @futuredarrell

November 16, 2012

This blew me away, so awesome

Adam Isaguirre @Isaguirre

November 16, 2012

AMAZING!!! This is the holy grail of learning from guitar tabs! #love

Bradley Joyce @bradleyjoyce

November 16, 2012

you are TEH awesome of the interwebs. Also, lovely UI.

Nico Garcia @nicogarcia

November 15, 2012

genius little app for tabs. that market needed something modern

STE▽E @stevefantastic

November 15, 2012

What a sweet combination of art and technology!

Jon Udell @judell

November 15, 2012

This is pure awesome.

Center for Innovatio @CICM

November 15, 2012

Surely the way forward for my (anyone's) guitar playing.

Gav Gordon-Rogers @gavrog

November 15, 2012

Are you feeling the love yet? Sign up for your free account.