Please correct the errors below.
Log in Go to Soundslice Soundslice

Teacher account cancellation

Here’s what happens if you cancel your Teacher account.

Slices

Your slices remain in our system, and you can still access/edit them with our Free plan.

Courses and students

Your courses remain in our system, and you can still access/edit them with our Free plan.

However, students won’t be able to access your courses anymore. If you decide to upgrade to the Teacher account again, the courses will be right where you left them, ready to be accessed again.