Please correct the errors below.
L/R L/R

Auto-saved player settings

If you’re logged in and have a paid Soundslice account, our player will automatically save the following:

This applies to any slice you view on our site, not just the slices you’ve created yourself.

These settings are auto-saved on a per-slice basis, and they’re independent of device. So if you view a slice on your tablet, change the speed, then view it on your laptop, your laptop will remember the speed setting you used on your tablet for that particular slice.

If I share my slice with other people, do they get my auto-saved settings?

No. The auto-saved settings are limited to your own account. Anybody else viewing your slice will get our default player settings. If they have a paid Soundslice plan, their settings will be auto-saved as well, independently of your settings.